Extended opening hours

Take advantage of shopping on the Style Mile with extended opening hours throughout the festive period.

St Enoch Centre

Mon 10 – Fri 14 Dec
9am – 8pm
Thu 27 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sat 15 Dec
9am – 7pm
Fri 28 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sun 16 Dec
10am – 7pm
Sat 29 Dec
9am – 6pm
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec
9am – 9pm
Sun 30 Dec
10am – 6pm
Sat 22 Dec
9am – 7pm
​Mon 31 Dec
9am – 5pm
Sun 23 Dec
9am – 7pm
New Year's Day
Closed
Mon 24 Dec
9am – 5pm
Wed 2 Jan
10am – 6pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Thu 3 Jan
9am – 7pm
Boxing Day
​9am – 6pm


Buchanan Galleries

Mon 10 – Fri 14 Dec
9am – 8pm
Thu 27 Dec
9am – 8pm
Sat 15 Dec
9am – 7pm
Fri 28 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sun 16 Dec
10am – 6pm
Sat 29 Dec
9am – 7pm
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec
9am – 9pm
Sun 30 Dec
10am – 6pm
Sat 22 Dec
9am – 8pm
​Mon 31 Dec
9am – 5pm
Sun 23 Dec
9am – 6pm
New Year's Day
Closed
Mon 24 Dec
9am – 5pm
Wed 2 Jan
10am – 6pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Thu 3 Jan
9am – 8pm
Boxing Day
10am – 6pm


Princes Square

Mon 10 – Fri 14 Dec
10am – 7pm
Thu 27 Dec
10am – 7pm
Sat 15 Dec
9am – 6pm
Fri 28 Dec
10am – 7pm
Sun 16 Dec
10am – 6pm
Sat 29 Dec
9am – 6pm
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec
​10am – 8pm
Sun 30 Dec
11am – 5pm
Sat 22 Dec
9am – 6pm
Mon 31 Dec
10am – 4pm
Sun 23 Dec
​10am – 6pm
New Year's Day
​Closed
Mon 24 Dec
​10am – 5pm
Wed 2 Jan
11am – 5pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Thu 3 Jan
​10am – 7pm
Boxing Day
11am – 5pm


House of Fraser

Mon 10 – Wed 12 Dec
9am – 8pm
Christmas Day
Closed
​Thu 13 – Fri 14 Dec
9am – 9pm
Boxing Day
​8am – 6pm
Sat 15 Dec
9am – 7pm
Thu 27 – Sat 29 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sun 16 Dec
10am – 7pm
Sun 30 Dec
10am – 6pm
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec
9am – 9pm
​Mon 31 Dec
9.30am – 7pm
Sat 22 Dec
9am – 8pm
New Year's Day
9.30am – 7pm
Sun 23 Dec
9am – 7pm
Wed 2 Jan
9.30am – 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
​8am – 6pm
Thu 3 Jan
9.30am – 8pm


John Lewis

Mon 10 – Wed 12 Dec
9.30am – 8pm
Boxing Day
Closed
​Thu 13 Dec
​9.30am – 9pm
Thu 27 Dec
9am – 8pm
​Fri 14 Dec
​9.30am – 8pm
Fri 28 Dec
9.30am – 7pm
Sat 15 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sat 29 Dec
9am – 7pm
Sun 16 Dec
​9am – 7pm
Sun 30 Dec
10am – 6pm
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec
9am – 9pm
Mon 31 Dec
9.30am – 5pm
Sat 22 Dec
9am – 8pm
New Year's Day
​Closed
Sun 23 Dec
9am – 7pm
Wed 2 Jan
10am – 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
​8am – 5pm
Thu 3 Jan
9.30am – 8pm
Christmas Day
Closed


Argyll Arcade

Mon 10 – Wed 12 Dec
10am – 5.30pm
Boxing Day
10am – 5.30pm
​Thu 13  Dec
​10am – 7pm
Thu 27 Dec
10am – 6pm
​Fri 14 Dec
10am – 5.30pm
​Fri 28 Dec
10am – 5.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
9.30am – 7pm
​Sat 29 Dec
9.30am – 5.30pm
Sun 16 Dec
10am – 6pm
Sun 30 Dec
11am – 5pm
Mon 17 – Sat 22 Dec
9am – 7pm
​Mon 31 Dec
10am – 5pm
Sun 23 Dec
10am – 6pm
New Year's Day
Closed
Mon 24 Dec
9am – 5pm
Wed 2 Jan
11am – 5pm
Christmas Day
Closed